Contact Us

To discuss how you can get involved with the National Industry Expo, please contact:

Sponsorship or Exhibit Related

Dorothy Jakovina
Publisher
PurchasingB2B Magazine
djakovina@purchasingb2b.ca

416-510-6899
www.PurchasingB2B.ca

Derek G. Morrison
Publisher
FRASERS.com
dmorrison@frasers.com

905-409-6976
Frasers.com

Deborah J. St. Lawrence
District Sales Manager
FRASERS.com
dstlawrence@frasers.com

416-319-3227
Frasers.com

Show Manager

Stephanie Chiang CEM, Event Manager
schiang@annexbizmedia.com
416-510-5244

Registration and Exhibitor Services

Tara Patterson, Event Coordinator
tpatterson@annexbizmedia.com
416-510-6833

Event Marketing

Dimitry Epelbaum, Event Marketing Manager
depelbaum@annexbizmedia.com
416-442-5600 x3557

Kim Rossiter, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
KRossiter@annexbizmedia.com
416-510-6794